Kontakt


Ole Risbjerg
Salg

Mail: ole@risbjerg.dk

Michael Floor
Salg
Tlf: 21227008
Mail: mf@risbjerg.dk

Christian Salomonsen
Salg

Mail: christian@risbjerg.dk

Martin Schou
Butik, reservedele og salg
Tlf: 28962174
Mail: butik@risbjerg.dk

Bjarne Lund
Butik og reservedele
Tlf: 21227009
Mail: butik@risbjerg.dk

Jens Ostenfeldt
Værkfører
Tlf: 28571008
Mail: jens@risbjerg.dk

Michael Schulze
Mekaniker

Mail: michael@risbjerg.dk

Brian Røgen
Mekaniker

Mail: brian.r@risbjerg.dk

Nick Brandt Thomsen
Mekaniker

Mail:

Finn Nielsen
Kosmetisk klargøring

Mail:

Hans Peter Petersen
Levering
Tlf: 60133008
Mail: hans@risbjerg.dk

Niels Risbjerg
Mirakelmager og logistik

Mail: niels@risbjerg.dk

Lotte Risbjerg
Bogholderi
Tlf: 29437008
Mail: lotte@risbjerg.dk