Kontakt


Ole Risbjerg
Salg

Mail: ole@risbjerg.dk

Martin Schou
Salg, butik og reservedele
Tlf: 28962174
Mail: martin@risbjerg.dk

Bjarne Lund
Butik og reservedele
Tlf: 21227009
Mail: butik@risbjerg.dk

Michael Schulze
Mekaniker

Mail: michael@risbjerg.dk

Brian Røgen
Mekaniker

Mail: brian.r@risbjerg.dk

Hans Peter Petersen
Mekaniker/Levering
Tlf: 60133008
Mail: hans@risbjerg.dk

Finn Nielsen
Kosmetisk klargøring

Mail:

Niels Risbjerg
Mirakelmager og logistik

Mail: niels@risbjerg.dk

Lotte Risbjerg
Bogholderi
Tlf: 29437008
Mail: lotte@risbjerg.dk