Kontakt


Ole Risbjerg
Salg

Mail: ole@risbjerg.dk

Søren Buch-Larsen
Salg

Mail: buch@risbjerg.dk

Martin Schou
Salg, butik & reservedele

Mail: martin@risbjerg.dk

Bjarne Lund
Butik og reservedele

Mail: butik@risbjerg.dk

Michael Schulze
Mekaniker

Mail: michael@risbjerg.dk

Brian Røgen
Mekaniker

Mail: brian.r@risbjerg.dk

Hans Peter Petersen
Mekaniker/Levering

Mail: hans@risbjerg.dk

Niels Risbjerg
Mirakelmager og logistik

Mail: niels@risbjerg.dk

Lotte Risbjerg
Bogholderi

Mail: lotte@risbjerg.dk